HTML Static Menu by Css3Menu.com


 

OTHER LINKS


HTML Static Menu by Css3Menu.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

National Committee & Program Chairs

The following list gives you the names of the National Committees and the chairperson or co-chairpersons for each. These committees are charged with the oversite of various programs and activities of AVVA on a national level. If you have any questions, concerns, or suggestions regarding any of these committees you may email the chairperson at the following addresses:

 

NATIONAL COMMITTEES & PROGRAMS

Awards

Beverly Pounds

Bylaws

Nancy Rekowski, Co-Chair

Chaplain

Fran Davis

Disciplinary

Nina Schloffel, Co-Chair

Elections

Kaye Gardener

Finance

Susan Price

Government
Affairs

Sharon Hodge

Helping Hands Grant

Kathy Andras kandras@avva.org

Historian

Steve Mackey (Dual Member) nebhuskfan@aol.com

Incorporation

Bobbie Morris

Leadership
Development

Sharon Hobbs, Co- Chair
Elayne Mackey, Co-Chair

Membership

Cecilia Essenmacher

Newsletter

Elayne Mackey mmm4evr1@aol.com

Policy &
Procedure

Nina Schloffel

Public & Media Relations

Terri Rangel teresa.r.rangel.civ@mail.mil

Product Sales

Susan Henthorn Shenthorn1@gmail.com

Secondary PTSD

Elayne Mackey, Co-Chair
Nina Schloffel, Co-Chair

Strategic
Planning

Nancy Rekowski

Toxic Exposure

Nancy Switzer, Co-Chair
Nadine Owen, Co-Chair
nswitzer@avva.org
tnowen@valleybrokers.com
Veterans in the justice system

John Birch, Co-Chair
Casey Farrell, Co-Chair

jbirch@avva.org
pcfarrell2@suddenlink.net

Veterans
Benefits

Interim: Contact Sharon Hobbs

Volunteers
in Service
to America

Jeri Wallis

Website

Joanna Henshaw