HTML Static Menu by Css3Menu.com

DEVASTATING NEWS FOR AVVA AND VVA...

 

IMPORTANT INFO FOR LOCAL ELECTIONS

ANNUAL AWARD INFO


facebook

 

OTHER LINKS

HTML Static Menu by Css3Menu.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

National Committee Chairs

The following list gives you the names of the National Committees and the Chairperson or Co-Chairpersons for each. These committees are charged with the oversite of various programs and activities of AVVA on a national level. If you have any questions, concerns, or suggestions regarding any of these committees you may email the Chairperson at the following addresses:

 

NATIONAL COMMITTEES

Awards

Percilla Newberry

Bylaws

Cecilia Essenmacher

Chaplain

Diane Nicholson

Disciplinary

Nina Schloffel

Elections

Kaye Gardener

Finance

Susan Price

Government
Affairs

Sharon Hodge

Incorporation

Bobbie Morris

Leadership
Development

Sharon Hobbs

Membership

Cecilia Essenmacher

Policy &
Procedure

Joanna Henshaw

Public Relations and Media

Beverly Pounds bpounds@avva.org

Secondary PTSD

Elayne Mackey and
Nina Schloffel (Co-Chairs)

Strategic
Planning

Nancy Rekowski

Toxic Exposure

Nancy Switzer and
Linda Mooney (Co-Chairs)
nswitzer@avva.org
lmooney@avva.org
Veterans in the justice system John Birch jbirch@avva.org

Veterans
Benefits

Pam Scheffer-Bossardet

Volunteers
in Service
to America

Jeri Wallis

Website

Joanna Henshaw

 

 

National Sub-Committees

Newsletters

(sub-committee of Public Relations)

Elayne Mackey

emackey@avva.org

Product Sales

(sub-committee
of Finance)
Cecilia Essenmacher cessenmacher@avva.org