HTML Static Menu by Css3Menu.com

Election Results and Final Convention Information

 


facebook

 

OTHER LINKS

HTML Static Menu by Css3Menu.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

National Committee Chairs

The following list gives you the names of the National Committees and the Chairperson or Co-Chairpersons for each. These committees are charged with the oversite of various programs and activities of AVVA on a national level. If you have any questions, concerns, or suggestions regarding any of these committees you may email the Chairperson at the following addresses:

 

NATIONAL COMMITTEES

Agent Orange

Nancy Switzer and
Linda Mooney (Co-Chairs)
nswitzer@avva.org
lmooney@avva.org

Awards

Diane Nicholson

Bylaws

Cecilia Essenmacher

Chaplain

Diane Nicholson

Disciplinary

Nina Schloffel

Elections

Elayne Mackey

Finance

Susan Price

Government
Affairs

Sarah Maddox

Incarcerated Veterans

John Birch jbirch@avva.org

Incorporation

Cathy Keister and
Casey Farrell (Co-Chairs)

Leadership
Development

Sharon Hobbs

Membership

Cathy Keister and Casey Farrell (Co-Chairs)

Policy &
Procedure

Joanna Henshaw

Public Relations and Media

Beverly Pounds bpounds@avva.org

Secondary PTSD

Elayne Mackey and Nina Schloffel (Co-Chairs)

Strategic
Planning

Nancy Rekowski

Veterans
Benefits

Pam Scheffer-Bossardet

Volunteers
in Service
to America

Jeri Wallis

Website

Joanna Henshaw

 

 

National Sub-Committees

Newsletters

(sub-committee of Public Relations)

Elayne Mackey

emackey@avva.org

Paper Safe

(sub-committee
of Benefits)

Nancy Switzer nswitzer@avva.org

Product Sales

(sub-committee
of Finance)
Cecilia Essenmacher cessenmacher@avva.org