January 6, 2022

VVA Awards Committee

It is a pleasure to announce the 2021-2023 Awards Committee:

Suzanne Blohm-Weber, Region 4, Florida Barbara Sue Crego, Region 9, Arizona Carl Curtis, Region 2, Pennsylvania

The Confidentiality Statement has been forwarded to the Committee members for their review and signature.

Going forward, we look forward to reviewing the current criteria for the awards and making any modifications that are deemed necessary to facilitate the nomination forms.

My sincere thanks to Madam President, Sharon Hobbs, for appointing me as the Chair.

Respectfully,

Mary Anne Newman Awards Committee Chair