National Awards Committee Report

We are less than two weeks away from our Leadership Conference.

I would be remiss if I did not give a big shout of thanks to the National Awards Committee consisting of Sue Crego, Carl Curtis and Suzanne Blohm-Weber. These members worked diligently to select this year's Member of the Year and Fellowship recipient of the year. My heartfelt appreciation!

I look forward to seeing everyone in Greenville.

Blessings, Mary Anne Newman Chair, AVVA National Awards