HTML Static Menu by

New! 2017 Election
and Convention Info!

NEW! 2017 AVVA
Awards Information!



HTML Static Menu by





National Officers:

You can contact your National Executive Officers at the following e-mail addresses.


National President:
Sharon Hobbs
National Vice-President:
Elayne Mackey
National Secretary:
Joanna Henshaw
National Treasurer
Kathy Andras